About Us
Newcomer's Guide
Public Safety
Elected Officials
Community Support
Contact Us

Town Of Taylorsville
67 Main Avenue Drive
Taylorsville, NC 28681
828-632-2218 Phone
828-632-7964 Fax

You may direct your email comments and questions to the appropriate mailbox.


Aaron Wike, Town Manager & Finance Director

Yolanda Prince,Town Clerk

Zachary A. Greene, Finance Director

George Holleman, Mayor

Jack Simms, Town Councilman

Eric Bumgarner, Town Councilman

Tamera Odom, Town Councilwoman

Kimberly S. Brown, Town Councilwoman

Michael A. Millsaps, Police Chief

Nicole Mayes, Accounts Receivable/Payable

Monroe Pannell, Attorney


Visit Alexander County Online Business Directory

Top of Page

Design & Hosting
Visit Presentations On The Web